Your cart
Best Of Bluegrass Underground (Volume 1) [DVD]

Best Of Bluegrass Underground (Volume 1) [DVD]

Regular price $ 14.99 Sale price $ 12.99

Bluegrass Underground is a musical adventure concert series taped 333-ft. below ground in the beautiful Volcano Room of Tennessee's 32-mile long Cumberland Caverns. The subterranean descent winds through huge rooms past a pooling waterfall to a musical venue unlike any other. With the slogan, "A little bit Bluegrass, a little bit Underground," the series reaches beyond traditional Bluegrass, serving as a showcase for established and emerging acts in the Roots, Americana, Neo-Folk, Gospel, and Blue/Jazz/Jamgrass genres.

Featured artists include Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder, Darrell Scott, 18 South, Mike Farris & The McCrary Sisters, Cherryholmes, Justin Townes Earle, Mountain Heart and others.

This DVD features the highlights from Season One of Bluegrass Underground.

UPC - 841887016049